Skip to content

ADMINISTRATION

cathy

Cathy VanderKlugt

Fr. Ismael Gutierrez

Colleen Lauer

Administrative Assistant
clauer@csdo.org

92210018

Mabel Liang

Business Manager
mliang@csdo.org

TEACHING STAFF

92210032

Michelle Feldman

Transitional Kindergarten Teacher
mfeldman@csdo.org

Class Website

missing-Student ID-5

Roberta Guitron

Transitional Kindergarten
Instructional Assistant
rguitron@csdo.org

Sarah Smith

Kindergarten
Teacher
sasmith@csdo.org

Class Website

92210038

Janice Bautista

Kindergarten
Instructional Assistant
jabautista@csdo.org

92210674

Katie Johnson

Grade 1 Teacher
kjohnson@csdo.org

92200298

Fran Del Prete

Grade 1
Instructional Assistant
fdelprete@csdo.org

missing-Student ID

Julie Clement

Grade 2 Teacher
jclement@csdo.org

Kensey Mires

Grade 2
Instructional Assistant
kmires@csdo.org

missing-Student ID-1

Kiley Keenan

Grade 3 Teacher
kkeenan@csdo.org

92200304

Dolores DiCicco

Grade 3
Instructional Assistant, Librarian
ddicicco@csdo.org

9220010027

Stephanie Marcinkowski

92210016

Karen Barber

Grade 4 
Instructional Assistant
kbarber@csdo.org

1542000467

Ally Ferber

Hilarie O'Connor

Grade 5
Instructional Assistant
hocconor@csdo.org

missing-Student ID-2

Emily Geislinger

Grade 6 Homeroom
Grade 6-8 Writing
egeislinger@csdo.org

9220010028

Kathleen O'Sullivan

Grade 6 Religion 
Grade 7 & 8 Math
kosullivan@csdo.org

1542000025

Karen McMillan

Grade 7 Homeroom,
Religion
Grade 6 & 7 Literature,
Technology
kmcmillan@csdo.org

92210007

John McDonough

Grade 8 Homeroom,
Grade 6-8 History,
Grade 8 Literature
jmcdonough@csdo.org

92210009

Robert Rangel

Grade 5-8 Science,  
Grade 6 Math,
Technology
rrangel@csdo.org

92210022

Janice Lusiani

Grade 6-8
Instructional Assistant
jlusiani@csdo.org

92210002

Graciela Blum

Grade TK-8 Spanish
gblum@csdo.org

Class Website

John Montanero

Grade TK-8 Music
jmontanero@csdo.org

Joe Burke

Grade TK-8
Physical Education
jburke@csdo.org

missing-Student ID-4

Melinda Tanguay

Reading Specialist
mtanguay@csdo.org

Resource website

missing-Student ID-6

Katey Woods

School Counselor
kwoods@csdo.org

Jesenia Padilla

Extended Care
Director
jpadilla@csdo.org

Rhea Arizapa

Extended Care Staff

Dorthy Baczyneki

Extended Care Staff

Maritza Pfeiffer

Extended Care Staff

Lauren Robinow

Extended Care Staff

Jack McGuinness

Extended Care Staff

Interested in joining this wonderful staff?  Take a look at our employment opportunities.

St. Francis of Assisi School

866 Oak Grove Road
Concord, Ca. 94518
(925) 682-5414