ADMINISTRATION

Patricia Calton

Interim Principal
Grade 8 Religion
pcalton@csdo.org

Judy Delucchi

Office Manager
jdelucchi@csdo.org

Fr. Ismael Gutierrez

Mabel Liang

Business Manager
mliang@csdo.org

TEACHING STAFF

Michelle Feldman

Transitional Kindergarten Teacher
mfeldman@csdo.org

Roberta Guitron

Transitional Kindergarten
Instructional Assistant
rguitron@csdo.org

Sarah Smith

Kindergarten
Teacher
sasmith@csdo.org

Class Website

Janice Bautista

Kindergarten
Instructional Assistant
jbautista@csdo.org

Tiffany Yadon

Grade 1 Teacher
tyadon@csdo.org

Class Website

Fran Del Prete

Grade 1
Instructional Assistant
fdelprete@csdo.org

Mirna Burke

Grade 2 Teacher
mburke@csdo.org

Kensey Mires

Grade 2
Instructional Assistant
kmires@csdo.org

Hilarie O'Connor

Grade 3 Teacher
hioconnor@csdo.org

Dolores Diccio

Grade 3
Instructional Assistant, Librarian
didiccio@csdo.org

Stephanie Marcinkowski

Michelle Woerner

Grade 4
Instructional Assistant
mwoerner@csdo.org

Tascha Barnes

Grade TK-4
Science
tbarnes@csdo.org

Ally Ferber

Karen Barber

Grade 5
Instructional Assistant
kbarber@csdo.org

Sr. Anna Marie Gillet

Grade 5 Religion, 
Liturgies

Kathleen O'Sullivan

Grade 6 Homeroom,
Religion 
Grade 7 & 8 Math
kosullivan@csdo.org

Karen McMillan

Grade 7 Homeroom,
Religion
Grade 6 & 7 Literature,
Technology
kmcmillan@csdo.org

Class website

John McDonough

Grade 8 Homeroom,
Grade 6-8 History,
Grade 8 Literature
jmcdonough@csdo.org

Robert Rangel

Grade 5-8 Science,  
Grade 6 Math,
Technology
rrangel@csdo.org

Sr. Anne Egugene Metcalf

Grade 6 Math 

Matt Wakerling

Grade 6-8 English/Writing,  
Technology, Religion
mwakerling@csdo.org

Janice Lusiani

Grade 6-8
Instructional Assistant
jlusiani@csdo.org

Graciela Blum

Grade TK-8 Spanish
gblum@csdo.org

John Montanero

Grade TK-8 Music
jmontanero@csdo.org

Joe Burke

Grade TK-8
Physical Education
jburke@csdo.org

Melinda Tanguay

Reading Specialist
mtanguay@csdo.org

Resource website

Katey Woods

School Counselor
kwoods@csdo.org

Jesenia Padilla

Extended Care
Director
jpadilla@csdo.org

Interested in joining this wonderful staff?  Take a look at our employment opportunities.

St. Francis of Assisi School

860 Oak Grove Road
Concord, Ca. 94518