ADMINISTRATION

cathy

Cathy VanderKlugt

Fr. Ismael Gutierrez

Colleen Lauer

Administrative Assistant
clauer@csdo.org

Mabel Liang

Business Manager
mliang@csdo.org

TEACHING STAFF

Michelle Feldman

Transitional Kindergarten Teacher
mfeldman@csdo.org

Class Website

Roberta Guitron

Transitional Kindergarten
Instructional Assistant
rguitron@csdo.org

Sarah Smith

Kindergarten
Teacher
sasmith@csdo.org

Class Website

Janice Bautista

Kindergarten
Instructional Assistant
jabautista@csdo.org

Katie Johnson

Grade 1 Teacher
kjohnson@csdo.org

Fran Del Prete

Grade 1
Instructional Assistant
fdelprete@csdo.org

Julie Clement

Grade 2 Teacher
jclement@csdo.org

Kensey Mires

Grade 2
Instructional Assistant
kmires@csdo.org

Kiley Keenan

Grade 3 Teacher
kkeenan@csdo.org

Dolores DiCicco

Grade 3
Instructional Assistant, Librarian
ddicicco@csdo.org

Stephanie Marcinkowski

Karen Barber

Grade 4 
Instructional Assistant
kbarber@csdo.org

Ally Ferber

Hilarie O'Connor

Grade 5
Instructional Assistant
hocconor@csdo.org

Emily Geislinger

Grade 6 Homeroom
Grade 6-8 Writing
egeislinger@csdo.org

Kathleen O'Sullivan

Grade 6 Religion 
Grade 7 & 8 Math
kosullivan@csdo.org

Karen McMillan

Grade 7 Homeroom,
Religion
Grade 6 & 7 Literature,
Technology
kmcmillan@csdo.org

John McDonough

Grade 8 Homeroom,
Grade 6-8 History,
Grade 8 Literature
jmcdonough@csdo.org

Robert Rangel

Grade 5-8 Science,  
Grade 6 Math,
Technology
rrangel@csdo.org

Janice Lusiani

Grade 6-8
Instructional Assistant
jlusiani@csdo.org

Graciela Blum

Grade TK-8 Spanish
gblum@csdo.org

Class Website

John Montanero

Grade TK-8 Music
jmontanero@csdo.org

Joe Burke

Grade TK-8
Physical Education
jburke@csdo.org

Melinda Tanguay

Reading Specialist
mtanguay@csdo.org

Resource website

Katey Woods

School Counselor
kwoods@csdo.org

Jesenia Padilla

Extended Care
Director
jpadilla@csdo.org

Rhea Arizapa

Extended Care Staff

Dorthy Baczyneki

Extended Care Staff

Maritza Pfeiffer

Extended Care Staff

Lauren Robinow

Extended Care Staff

Jack McGuinness

Extended Care Staff

Interested in joining this wonderful staff?  Take a look at our employment opportunities.

St. Francis of Assisi School

866 Oak Grove Road
Concord, Ca. 94518
(925) 682-5414