ADMINISTRATION

cathy

Cathy VanderKlugt

Fr. Ismael Gutierrez

Mabel Liang

Business Manager
mliang@csdo.org

TEACHING STAFF

Michelle Feldman

Transitional Kindergarten Teacher
mfeldman@csdo.org

Class Website

Roberta Guitron

Transitional Kindergarten
Instructional Assistant
rguitron@csdo.org

Sarah Smith

Kindergarten
Teacher
sasmith@csdo.org

Class Website

Janice Bautista

Kindergarten
Instructional Assistant
jabautista@csdo.org

Tiffany Yadon

Grade 1 Teacher
tyadon@csdo.org

Class Website

Fran Del Prete

Grade 1
Instructional Assistant
fdelprete@csdo.org

Mirna Burke

Grade 2 Teacher
mburke@csdo.org

Class Website

Kensey Mires

Grade 2
Instructional Assistant
kmires@csdo.org

Hilarie O'Connor

Dolores DiCicco

Grade 3
Instructional Assistant, Librarian
ddicicco@csdo.org

Stephanie Marcinkowski

Tascha Barnes

Grade TK-4
Science
tbarnes@csdo.org

Class Website

Ally Ferber

Karen Barber

Grade 5
Instructional Assistant
kbarber@csdo.org

Sr. Anna Marie Gillet

Grade 5 Religion, 
Liturgies

Kathleen O'Sullivan

Grade 6 Homeroom,
Religion 
Grade 7 & 8 Math
kosullivan@csdo.org

Class Website

Karen McMillan

Grade 7 Homeroom,
Religion
Grade 6 & 7 Literature,
Technology
kmcmillan@csdo.org

Class website

John McDonough

Grade 8 Homeroom,
Grade 6-8 History,
Grade 8 Literature
jmcdonough@csdo.org

Class Website

Robert Rangel

Grade 5-8 Science,  
Grade 6 Math,
Technology
rrangel@csdo.org

Sr. Anne Eugene Metcalf

Grade 6 Math 

Janice Lusiani

Grade 6-8
Instructional Assistant
jlusiani@csdo.org

Graciela Blum

Grade TK-8 Spanish
gblum@csdo.org

Class Website

John Montanero

Grade TK-8 Music
jmontanero@csdo.org

William Spongberg

Grade 6-8 English.
Grade 6-8 Writing,
Digital Media Arts
wspongberg@csdo.org

Joe Burke

Grade TK-8
Physical Education
jburke@csdo.org

Melinda Tanguay

Reading Specialist
mtanguay@csdo.org

Resource website

Katey Woods

School Counselor
kwoods@csdo.org

Jesenia Padilla

Extended Care
Director
jpadilla@csdo.org

Rhea Arizapa

Extended Care Staff

Dorthy Baczyneki

Extended Care Staff

Maritza Pfeiffer

Extended Care Staff

Giselle Lopez

Extended Care Staff

Lauren Robinow

Extended Care Staff

Interested in joining this wonderful staff?  Take a look at our employment opportunities.