At St. Francis of Assisi School, we pride ourselves in providing the best for our students. Our school and facilities provide state-of-the-art teaching and learning tools, and we are proud of our dedicated teachers and support staff who are enthusiastic about helping our students reach their potential.

Administration

Mrs. Patricia Calton - Interim Principal
(925) 682-5414 ext. 101
pcalton@sfaconcord.org

Judy Delucchi - Administrative Assistant
(925) 682-5414
jdelucchi@sfaconcord.org

Mabel Liang - Business Manager
(925) 682-5414 ext. 210
mliang@sfaconcord.org

 

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten

Julia Schepis - Homeroom Teacher
(925) 682-5414 ext. 200
jschepis@sfaconcord.org
teacher website

Instructional Assistants:
Michelle Feldman
Janice Bautista

 

1st Grade

Lisa McGuinness - Homeroom Teacher
(925) 682-5414 ext. 201
lmcguinness@sfaconcord.org
teacher website

Instructional Assistant & SCRIP Coordinator:
Fran Del Prete
fdelprete@sfaconcord.org
(925) 682-5414 ext. 108

 

2nd Grade

Mirna Burke - Homeroom Teacher
(925) 682-5414 ext. 202
mburke@sfaconcord.org
teacher website

Instructional Assistant:
Kensey Mires
kmires@sfaconcord.org

 

3rd Grade

Hilarie O'Connor - Homeroom Teacher
(925) 682-5414 ext. 203
hoconnor@sfaconcord.org
teacher website

Instructional Assistant:
Janice Bautista

 

4th Grade

Stephanie Marcinkowski - Homeroom Teacher
(925) 682-5414 ext. 204
smarcinkowski@sfaconcord.org
teacher website

Instructional Assistant:
Michelle Woerner
mwoerner@sfaconcord.org

 

5th Grade

Ally Ferber - Homeroom Teacher
(925) 682-5414 ext. 205
aferber@sfaconcord.org
teacher website

Instructional Assistant
Karen Barber
kbarber@sfaconcord.org

 

6th Grade

Kathleen O'Sullivan - Homeroom Teacher
7th & 8th Grade Math & 6th Grade Religion
(925) 682-5414 ext. 206
kosullivan@sfaconcord.org
Teacher Website

 

7th Grade

John McDonough - Homeroom Teacher
Jr High Social Studies, 8th Grade Reading & Literature
(925) 682-5414 ext. 207
jmcdonough@sfaconcord.org
teacher website

 

8th Grade

Robert Rangel - Homeroom Teacher
5th, 6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Science, Jr High Art & 6th Grade Math
(925) 682-5414 ext. 208
rrangel@sfaconcord.org
teacher website

 

Specialties

Jordan Spicer - Technology Coordinator
(925) 682-5414 ext. 213
jspicer@sfaconcord.org

Matt Wakerling - 6th, 7th & 8th Grade English & Art
(925) 682-5414 ext. 206
mwakerling@sfaconcord.org

David Scholz - 6th & 7th Reading & 7th Religion
(925) 682-5414 ext 212
dscholz@sfaconcord.org
Teacher Website

Sister Anne Eugene Metcalf - 6th Grade Math
(925) 682-5414

Graciela Blum - Spanish Teacher
(925) 682-5414 ext. 107
gblum@sfaconcord.org
teacher website

Roberta Guitron - Spanish Aide
(925) 682-5414

Joe Burke - Physical Education
(925) 682-5414 ext. 106
jburke@sfaconcord.org
teacher website

Geoffrey Mires - Physical Education
gmires@sfaconcord.org

Janice Lusiani - 6th, 7th, 8th Grade Instructional Assistant
jlusiani@sfaconcord.org

John Montanero - Music Coordinator, Children's Choir
(925) 682-5414 ext. 104
jmontanero@sfaconcord.org

Dolores DiCicco - Librarian
(925) 682-5414 ext. 211
ddicicco@sfaconcord.org
teacher website

Melinda Tanguay - Resource Specialist
(925) 682-5414 ext. 213
mtanguay@sfaconcord.org
teacher website

Jackie Bellerose -  1st through  4th  Grade Science
(925) 682-5414 ext. 214
jbellerose@sfaconcord.org
teacher website

 

Falcon's Nest, Extended Day Care

Karen Barber - Extended Day Care Director

(925) 375-1063

(925) 682-5414 ext. 220

 

 

Teacher Zone

Teacher's Email Portal

PowerTeacher Access

Star Testing Portal

Think Central

Mathletics

Kids A-Z

Reading A-Z

Learn to type at Typing.com

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.